Indiana Sign & Barricade - Indiana's Leading Full Service Sign & Barricade Solution Provider  •  (317) 377-8000  •  

Contact Us

For any questions, concerns or inquiries feel free to fill out the form below and we will get back to you promptly!

Name
Email
Phone
Comments

Indiana Sign & Barricade
5240 E 25th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46218

Phone: (317) 377-8000
Fax: (317) 377-8008

Email
info@Indianasb.com

Amy L. Zakutansky, President
azakutansky@indianasb.com

Tim McNelis, Operations Manager
tmcnelis@indianasb.com

Steve Apple, Chief Estimator
sapple@indianasb.com

Kirby Faulkner, Estimator
kfaulkner@indianasb.com

Randy Rhine, Assistant Operations Manager
rrhine@indianasb.com

Andrew "Drew" Johnson, General Superintendent
ajohnson@indianasb.com

Jeff Kiser, Superintendent
jkiser@indianasb.com

Judy Gosselin, Controller
jgosselin@indianasb.com

Brenda Gibson, Contract Administrator
bhargraves@indiansb.com

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
24 hour on call availability

Traffic ControlIndiana Sign & Barricade provides traffic control services from simple work zone setup to complex traffic re-routing.

Pavement MarkingWe provide permanent and temporary pavement markings for traffic control purposes and events.

Products & RentalsAt Indiana Sign & Barricade, we offer a wide variety of work zone safety and traffic control supplies from cones to personal protective equipment.

Want to find out more?
Contact us here.